Chaos 2018
Chaos 2018
Chaos 2018
Chaos 2018

About Us

About IIMA

Ahmedabad, Located in Gujarat, a hub of domestic and international trade, is home to the prestigious IIM Ahmedabad, India's Premiere B-School.
Established in 1961, the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad, has been a leading institute in the country for over 5 decades. IIMA hosts 1200 fulltime students in its 110 acre campus. With a strong alumni network of the world's finest and best known leaders and academicians, IIMA has a stellar reputation which easily speaks for itself


About Chaos

Chaos, the annual cultural festival of IIM-A, is a 4 DAY EVENT of 500+ COLLEGES With 70,000+ FOOTFALL making it an event to look for in Western India With professional performances of artists like Shanker Mahadevan, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Amit Trivedi etc.

Events

Abhiyaan

The Crowd Funding Competition

Aghaz

The Street Play Competition

Blizzards of ROCK

The Rock Band Competition

Crescendo

The Solo Singing Competition

HIP-notize

The Group Dance Competition

Parliamentary Debate

Debate Competition

Mask-Making

Fine Arts Competition

I, Me, Myself

Mono-Acting Competition

Mystery Box

Mystery Box Competition

Natya Katha

The Stage Play Competition

The Showman

The Solo Dancing Competition

Swarnim Entrepreneur of the Year

(in association with SSIU, India's first startup and innovation university)

Workshops

Radio Mirchi's RJ Workshop

25th Jan, 2018
7 PM to 8 PM

Rubik's cube Workshop

26th Jan, 2018
10:00 AM to 12.30 PM

Light Graffiti Workshop

Light Graffiti Workshop

26th Jan, 2018
11 PM to 12 AM

Spray Paint Art Workshop

Slot 1: 26 Jan, 2018, Time: 11 AM to 1 PM
Slot 2: 26 Jan, 2018, Time: 3 PM to 5 PM
Slot 3: 27 Jan, 2018, Time: 11 AM to 1 PM

Brands to Stands Workshop

26th Jan, 2018
1 PM to 3.30 PM

Balloon Crafting Workshop

26th Jan, 2018
3 PM to 5 PM

Radio Mirchi's Theatre Workshop

27th Jan, 2018
11 AM to 12.30 PM

Discover the art of Magic Workshop

27th Jan, 2018
11 AM to 12.30 PM

Self Defence Workshop

27th Jan, 2018
1 PM to 4 PM

Terribly Tiny Tales- Flagship Writing Workshop

27th Jan, 2018
2 PM to 5 PM

The Corporate Simulation Workshop

Slot 1: 27 Jan, 2018, Time: 10 AM to 1 PM
Slot 2: 27 Jan, 2018, Time: 2 PM to 5 PM

Rock Guitar Workshop

28th Jan, 2018
10:00 AM to 12.30 PM

Digital Marketing Workshop

28th Jan, 2018
3 PM to 5.30 PM

Speaker Session

Gallery

OUR TEAM

Chaos'18 Secretary

Ankush Pumba
081389 18877
p16ankushp@iima.ac.in

Creatives

Kalyani More
077410 47117
p16kalyanim@iima.ac.in

Creatives

Ramakrishna Menon
081296 26008
p16ramakrishnam@iima.ac.in

Digital Media

Arunava Mandal
078787 71399
p16arunavam@iima.ac.in

CorpComm

Adit Naveen E
099947 12141
p16aditne@iima.ac.in

CorpComm

Prerna Dalal
098333 48344
p16prernad@iima.ac.in

CorpComm

V RAGHUPATHI
097414 05204
p16vraghupathi@iima.ac.in

Events and competitions

Aditya Khanna
088005 37014
p16adityak@iima.ac.in

Fashion Parade

Vidur Vivek Sharma
088603 73961
p16vidurvs@iima.ac.in

Fin Control

Pranjal Agarwal
096605 80215
p16pranjal@iima.ac.in

Force

Eklavya Pandit
097165 91888
p16eklavyap@iima.ac.in

Force

Gaurav Swaroop
081970 53884
p16gauravswaroop@iima.ac.in

Hospitality

Akash Kumar
094536 79958
p16akashk@iima.ac.in

Hospitality

Vinayak yadav
099367 36788
p16vinayaky@iima.ac.in

Informals

Maninder Pal
096860 83100
p16maninderp@iima.ac.in

Informals

Gaurav Sagar
099715 15466
p16gauravsagar@iima.ac.in

Logistics

Nikhil Gupta
094065 00581
p16nikhilg@iima.ac.in

Logistics

Somesh Agarwal
097119 03969
p16somesha@iima.ac.in

Marketing And PR

Aashish Gupta
080900 26763
p16aashishg@iima.ac.in

Marketing And PR

Shubham Varshney
075036 02678
p16shubhamv@iima.ac.in

Pronites

Aayush Kumar Juneja
099109 01857
p16aayushkj@iima.ac.in

Speaker Sessions

S. Prashanth
090031 31617
p16sprashanth@iima.ac.in

Workshops

Sailesh B
099710 26543
p16saileshb@iima.ac.in

Sponsors

Testimonial

Madhu MN

IIM AHEMDABAD is a pride, and to be part of it is like a cherry on the cake, I am thankful to the team & members that they provide such opportunity for the students...�����

Satnamsingh Gandhi

Loved the show of papon...It was so good to be at this place. The best part was the energetic crowd. kk's high energy compeled them to tap the feet. Overall liked the event. :)

Mack Yadav

One of the most happening cultural festival in Ahmedabad!

Priya Thacker

Pronights was awsm... Sachin & jigar has rocked the concert.. Best place to be in for music, dance, and ramp... There was a strong management by IIM students to be executed the event successfully...

Bakul Akki

I am one of the cameraman who shoot this event so for me its really memorable,mesmerising and awesome.but coke studio is the most entertaining event.

Write to Us

Contacts

chaos@iima.ac.in
IIM Ahmedabad, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015

© Copyright 2018, All rights reserved | Design & Developed By Scom Media